top of page

Wed, Mar 11


Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Concert Tour I: Jonathan Ruck, cello and Hyejin Cho, piano

FRÉDÉRIC CHOPIN: Introduction and Polonaise Brillante, Op. 3 FELIX MENDELSSOHN: Cello Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 58 SERGEI RACHMANINOFF: Cello Sonata in G Minor, Op. 19

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 11, 2020, 7:00 PM

Southwestern Oklahoma State University, 100 W Campus Dr, Weatherford, OK 73096, USA

Share This Event

bottom of page