top of page

Tue, Mar 17


Ophelia Parrish

Concert Tour III: Jonathan Ruck, cello and Hyejin Cho, piano

FRÉDÉRIC CHOPIN: Introduction and Polonaise Brillante, Op. 3 FELIX MENDELSSOHN: Cello Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 58 SERGEI RACHMANINOFF: Cello Sonata in G Minor, Op. 19

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 17, 2020, 7:30 PM

Ophelia Parrish, Kirksville, MO 63501, USA

Share This Event

bottom of page